Liste des comités membres

AQUILON
Mme Claudine Esposito Avenue de l’Aquilon, 3/11 02/762 84 57 comite.aquilon@gmail.com
Mme Suzanne Claeys Avenue du Mistral 80/14 02/772 88 93 suzanne3r@skynet.be
Mme Anne Vandernoot Avenue des Eoliennes 10/02 02/733 75 19 annesergine@hotmail.com
A.R.A.S.S. Association des Riverains Actifs Quartier Slegers – Sombre –Cambre – Van Muylders)
Mr Maurice Jaquemyns Avenue Slegers, 43 02/770 70 88 m.jaquemyns@skynet.be
Secrétariat Avenue Slegers, 81/1 arasswoluwe@yahoo.fr
BAS ROODEBEEK
Mr Etienne Boon Chée de Roodebeek, 108 0477 13 22 14 eboon2011@hotmail.com
Mme Anne-Sophie Ghigny Chée de Roodebeek, 108 02/771 95 66 ansog108@hotmail.com
Mr Guy Ralet Chée de Roodebeek, 95 0486 82 52 94 guy.ralet@telenet.be
CAPRICORNE – PLEIADES – CONSTELLATIONS
Mr Jacques Clocquet Av. du Bélier, 12 0476 88 58 87 clocquet.j@gmail.com
Mr Louis Gille Av. du Capricorne, 28 02/771 63 98 gille.erpicum@scarlet.be
Mme Monique Fontaine Av. des Gémeaux, 18 0496 05 03 91 fontaine18@msn.com
CITE HOF-TEN-BERG
Mme Jeanne Nicolas Avenue Wolvens, 49 02/772 05 97 janou36@gmail.com
Mme Nicole Warnier Av. Hof-ten-Berg, 100/4 02/771 91 40
Mme Dominique Leduc Av Hof-ten-Berg, 104/9 02/672 44 16 medulune@hotmail.com
DE CUYPER – DIX ARPENTS
Mme Brigitte Marécaux Av. des Dix Arpents, 109 02/770 20 89 brigitte10arpents@skynet.be
DRIES
Mr Raymond Frère Rue Dries, 91 02/770 13 39 raymond.frere@skynet.be
Mr Roland Smout Rue de l’Activité, 43 0498 14 69 36 lamortduson@gmail.com
HAMEAU DE ROODEBEEK
Mme Thérèse Sobieski Chée de Roodebeek, 338 02/770 38 40 therese.sobieski@gmail.com
Mr Alain Gérard Chée de Roodebeek, 323 0473 69 58 97 gerard-hoffait@hotmail.com
LAMBEAU et ALENTOURS
Mr Luc Jamoulle Av. Marie-José, 6 02/733 69 22 luc.jamoulle@skynet.be
Mme Sarah De Maegd Av. Marie-José, 84 sarah.demaegd@telenet.be
Mr Emmanuel de Patoul Av. Marie-José, 56 ej.depatoul@skynet.be
RUE SAINT-LAMBERT
Mme Gisèle Pirenne Rue St-Lambert, 104 02/770 49 00 gisele.pirenne@bmi-sbi.be
Mr Joan Canton Rue St-Lambert, 100 joan@st-lamb.be
Mr Jérôme Malevez Rue St-Lambert, 101 0476 95 08 01 jerome.malevez@gmail.com
PARVIS ST-HENRI
Mme Geneviève Vermoelen Avenue du Castel, 90/7 02/735 03 65 genevieve.juin@hotmail.com
PREKELINDEN – BOIS DE LINTHOUT
Mme Béatrix Tilquin Avenue Albertijn, 21 0477 84 27 05 tilquin6@hotmail.com
Mr Jacques Bette Avenue Albertijn, 47 02/736 54 09 j.bette1200@gmail.com
Mme Arielle Maggini Rue Servais-Kinet, 39 0496 16 21 64 ariellemaggini@gmail.com
SCHUMAN – BOULEAUX – PEUPLIERS – CALABRE ET ENVIRONS
 Mr Christian Vandevelden  Clos des Peupliers, 33  02/771 47 77 cv@parcetclos.be 
 Mme Maggy Vandervelden  Clos des Peupliers, 33 cv@parcetclos.be 
 Mr Paul Wansart  Clos des Bouleaux, 12 paulwansart@hotmail.com

 

Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, le 16 mai 2017

La liste des comités membres est également disponible au format PDF